Another OOTD.

Hey dolls, I wanted to share a quick OOTD. I went on yet again another errand run. It was quite a hot day and I just wanted something quick and easy to throw on. 

1. Romper: It’s from a store called Echo, I got it years and years ago but I kept it because it’s still in great condition and it’s super cute. I love how easy rompers are to throw on. 

2. Jacket: Aeropostale Distressed Jacket. Again, another piece I’ve had for the LONGEST time! I love it because it’s not too thick and I can also wear it during warmer weathers cuz of the amount of rips/distressing 

3. Shoes: Stan Smith Adidas, I featured these in my new YouTube video so check it out! Here: https://youtu.be/cvOgVGg0UbA 

4. Bag: Kate Spade 

5. Accessories: The choker is from Forever 21 and my watch is from Michael Kors. 

Don’t forget to check out my YouTube channel for more updates! YouTube.com/jessicaakes

xoxo, J. 

Leave a Reply

