Life Updates + Stuff.

Life/Personal: I’m gonna make it a habit to consistently update this blog on just everything and anything. Life has been pretty tough, well financially. 2017 has been the year of me bouncing through jobs and it really has taken a huge toll on me. I think I’ve switched jobs about four times this year, yes, FOUR times. Nothing ever feels right anymore when it comes to figuring out what type of job I can hold with also balancing school. I’ve been quite frustrated and down. Plus, the current job I have right now barely gives me hours. My whole purpose for finding a new job was to earn MORE money and help my parents out.. but it’s completely not working out. I barely make enough to even help out with groceries and buy myself some stuff from time to time. This is really adult-ing at its finest.
However, I’ve been searching and searching for more jobs this past month. I haven’t gotten any emails/calls back which is kinda annoying. I’ve been dedicating most of my time to enjoying what’s left of my summer and focusing on putting out videos on my YouTube channel. If you aren’t already subscribed, go go go! It would mean the world to me.

YouTube: It’s been about a month in since I started making YouTube videos, and it’s been a really enjoyable experience so far. I’ve been getting a lot of love and support from my friends, family and my new subscribers. I want to keep doing this because it’s super fun for me to connect with people from all over the world, who also share the same love for beauty, fashion etc. I know I only have about 40 subscribers, but it really makes me happy that there are people who look forward to seeing what I post and all that.

Blog: I just updated my header for my blog. It took me such a long time to figure out how to proportion the images to where it did not cut off. I haven’t changed anything on my blog in a while, which is why I had such a hard time re-doing it, but I’m getting back to it. I also added my recent YouTube videos on the right bottom header, so it’s easier for you dolls to watch them, especially if you do not have an account.
I’m open to requests on any types of blog posts you want to see, just let me know 🙂 I might be thinking of doing a Back to School outfits posts.

School: I head back to school in about 2-3 weeks now. I am super excited to get back into the flow of taking notes, doing homework and learning new things. I actually love school. It’s full of adventures and stuff. If you dolls didn’t already know, I’m a college student, who is currently majoring in Nursing/Long Term Health/Respiratory Therapy. I have tons of back-up majors, because I’m that “Just in Case” type of person. With my school schedule, I will have a lot of free time to make more posts/videos so don’t you dolls worry one bit. It’ll definitely be backed up on some weeks but other than that it will be consistent.

xoxo, J
If there are any questions or requests, you can comment it down below or message me on Tumblr 🙂 

Leave a Reply

